Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

As always, best service. Hani and Teresa were awesome. They were prepared with all my paperwork to buy out my lease.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Excellent service! Very prompt and took care of my car. Provided info on items to address in the future. Really awesome service department! Very good experience. I will come back!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) Wonderful experience, in every way the best advice and the greatest support I have been able to find, a great team that will manage to meet all expectations. I think they deserve more than 5 stars. (Original) Maravillosa experiencia, en todos los sentidos la mejor asesoría y el apoyo más grande que he podido encontrar, un equipo grandioso que logrará cumplir todas las expectativas. Creo que merecen más de 5 estrellas.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Sadie was wonderful as a advisor. Took care of my concerns and advocated for me when needed. She checked over things when I brought them to her attention and also made things right from last visit that went wrong. Thnak you so much Sadie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Tom Dombrock, Was an excellent and friendly sales person who made me feel that I was his priority with his exceptional Subaru knowledge, as well as his professional and courteous attention to my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I normally hate going to dealerships, but the staff here was super friendly and did a great job working with me through the car-buying process. Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Bought our first Suburu and love it! Great car buying experience during a very difficult market for finding a car. Really appreciated the great customer service provided by the team, especially our salesman Nathan M! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Professional service, took an extra day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I had such a lovely time purchasing my vehicle thank you to Morgan for helping me out I really appreciate her give her a raise lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Tom, Mike and Jon were all great people to work with! Very happy with my Morrie's experience and car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great dealership! There willing to take the time and help you with your needs! Great buying experience. This is our second car from here and won’t be our last.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Once again I am very impressed with Subaru! I wasn't sure what to expect and all of my expectations were highly exceeded! I purchased the car on Monday and Wednesday I could tell by the smell something wasn't right. I was in the middle of running a ton of errands but swung by in the middle of all my running and was able to talk with Jen in the service center, she was wonderful and kept me in the loop of what was going on but unfortunately she did not have a loaner car...I went to the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Excellent service! I showed up at the wrong time, but they still put me in line for my service. What stood out to me the most was they made me feel like it wasn't a big deal and they were empathetic. This is my go-to shop, and I will continue using their services!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I bought a new car with the assistance of Hani. The car had some damage in transit, but Hani and Scott, the sales manager, did everything they could to make things right. I live 3 hours from the dealership, so they sent a driver with a loaner car to my home to get my car. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

This is a great dealership to work with. No stress, no pressure, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Your purchase will be a positive experience... from test drive to financing. A++ service!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I have to say I love the Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru dealership! I filled out my information Sunday and arrived on Monday morning to test drive and look at (most likely purchase) a used 2012 Outback. Two months prior I helped my daughter purchase a 2021 Crosstrek at Morrie's. We had such a good buying experience that I came back. Morgan Kielty is so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! I will recommend her every time!! I spent hours there yesterday, but she always made me feel like I was her most important client by providing updates and keeping me informed of where ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Always helpful with a new car purchase or any services you need for your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Eleanor was just amazing as a salesperson and every person at the dealership made the entire process easy and enjoyable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

My experience felt very professional and personal. All of the staff I dealt with treated our interaction and relationship with value and respect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Could not have had a better experience buying our car. Having purchased at a number of dealerships and through many sales reps, this was by far the easiest, least pressured and fastest process yet. Thanks to Beth Miley, you made the buying experience enjoyable and helped us find the right car for our family. I couldn’t recommend Beth enough to anyone looking to purchase through Morries!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We were on vacation and needed an oil change and they could get us in on a timely manner

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

In and out in a day and friendly service advisor

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Pleasant, and helpful. Willing to answer all my questions. I was a little disappointed that after two hours after agreeing to purchase the car I still had to drive my trade in home. Come back the next day for another hour and a half before I could leave with my new car. I paid cash for the car. My credit score was 838. I was told that the sale would have been more complicated if I needed a loan. I guess I wasn’t expecting the length of time involved. That said, everyone was helpful, and tried to make buying a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Recall Check & both rear ball bearing replacements.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Sadie fit me right in to recheck alignment after 4 new tires were put on. Technician found new tires threw off earlier alignment. He adjusted it at no charge. Sadie is a real keeper!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Liz is a wonderful representative of your business and is very customer friendly and focused,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I was definitely underwhelmed by the level of service, professionalism and communication at this Subaru location. However, I was offered an opportunity to speak with the service manager, Pao, who listened to my concerns and is working with me on a way to remedy the issues I had. Thank you, Pao, for your follow up.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Could not have had better service! Very happy with my new vehicle. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Paul L. was wonderful.. I didn’t feel like he was pushy or dishonest. I like the fact that the car goes through a lot of testing before they put them up for sale.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

It was a super easy experience and Rob our salesman was outstanding

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Staff was friendly and fully explained services suggested and completed. My car was completed in the time frame they gave me and was washed with front seats vacuumed. Nicely done, Morrie’s!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I had booked a diagnostic which costs $150 but when I checked in I was told I didn't really need it and offered an alternative so I saved $150 which is always nice! I also brought my new puppy because I know that Subaru loves dogs so it was really nice to socialize him with so many people. The waiting area is very comfortable and we even checked out the dog area and had a walk in the grass. Overall a very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Morrie’s Minnetonka Subaru worked with me to ensure I got into the car I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Employees were very friendly and my car was taken care of.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I experienced professional and respectful service from the person who I first met and the person who went over the details at pickup time. My radio is now working and learned at the time of pickup that the problem was solved with a software update. The only issue I had was I was told that I would be contacted earlier in the day about what the technician found. After dropping off the vehicle the only communication I received was a text that said my vehicle was ready for pickup. Otherwise, I had a positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

This place is great. Both beth and Kristin were very helpful! The car is awesome too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The service staff were friendly, professional, and provided timely service. The waiting room is very comfortable. Appreciate the complimentary coffee and snacks.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

We had done our homework before being at the dealership. We put a deposit on a car expected to arrive within a month or so. It came in early! We were welcomed to the dealership and helped by Liz. She was so fun to work with. She is very personable and down to earth. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Prompt excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Beth, Kat and Theresa were all super helpful with our new Outback. Beth especially. Highly recommend her for a new Subaru.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great communication and very helpful during the purchase of an used car for my son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Everyone we interacted with was a true. professional. Our sales person Nathan was honest, helpful, knowledgeable, and had great follow through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Paul and Daniel very helpful. Low stress. Easy trade in process . I am satisfied . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

All staff from sales to service are awesome! Always great service and quality products. My partner loves all the snacks 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Beth and Chris were the best people to work with at this dealership hands down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Totally friendly! Totally helpful! I knew from the beginning that these people would successfully assist me in finding my perfect new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

It was a good experience, very helpful and wanted to just be sure I was happy. Would recommend you to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great experience Tom was knowledgeable and helpful and kept us informed. The process went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Eleanor is the absolute best! Ask her anything, she'll either answer it or find the answer for you. Tell her any random story, she'll appreciate it. Treat her like a friend and she'll treat you the same way. Buying a car can be scary - she never made it feel that way! 😁

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Everyone was great! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The staff was quite helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend using Morries Minnetonka Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great experience at Morrie’s Subaru. Kept me updated on my car arrival date. Provided helpful information and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

This dealership made me feel comfortable and welcome. Everywhere you looked was a friendly smile. It felt like they wanted what was best for you. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

They got a great deals and fast service I recommend to go here and they are fast at processing paperworks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

As a frequent flier of this joint - we’ve bought/sold 7 cars in 5 years, things have always gone well. Easy process, in and out the door quick and efficient. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Djala was excellent . WhTever we wanted or questions we had, he had an answer or found out the answer. We are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Mark at Morrie's was great to work with. The truck was clean and ready for a test drive. After agreeing to purchase it, they sent it back to clean it again. Great service. I highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

My car sales person Chris was great in helping me navigate options and choosing the right car for me. He over delivered on time it came in was quicker then expected The couple negative things from experience was contact information in not having my correct email and primary phone delayed some responses from me as I wasn’t getting messages Also the trade in offered was extremely below Kelly blue book. I went through another service and got 2-3x what was offered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I had a wonderful experience working with knowledgeable staff at Morries Minnetonka. Liz Bergen was great to work with. She found me my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Every one there was helpful and good and fast service would highly recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Bought out my lease with Hani. He made it super easy. I ran him around a little with indecisiveness and he pivoted in every direction for me. Chris in finance was fantastic too. I felt like they were trying to get me the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff happy to meet you where you're at and provide the best experience possible

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

They had me in and out in less than an hour. It was great. Tom was great too!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Nathan M would be the 6th star I’d add if I could. He made the process seamless; from ordering the vehicle a month ago to staying late last night when I came to trade in my truck for my new outback. He was transparent and receptive to understanding my needs without pushing auxiliary services he didn’t think suited me. Sales is such a hunting game and it makes being a consumer exhausting, the world needs more authentic relationship farmers like Nathan. Props to him and his team.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The buying experience was great. Tom Dombrach was an absolute pleasure to work with. The paperwork and financing was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

RECCOMMEND sales person Djala Toure he was understanding ,helpful and able to explain car intricacies well and patiently remainder experience just fine but he stood out

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Fantastic car buying experience! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Mary is so great to work with! Teresa in financing also. Everyone we met very pleasant. Mary goes above and beyond to help her customer. This was my 18 year old daughters first time buying a vehicle and Mary watched out for her. I would definitely buy my next vehicle from Mary and Morries. Thank you Mary and Teresa for making my daughters first buying experience the best she could ask for!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

From the first phone call with Liz Bergren to the final signing our service with Morrie’s Minnetonka was friendly, upfront and efficient. We were coming to test drive after a frustrating experience with a different Morrie’s branch. Liz, Cort and Kristin rectified the situation and now we are buying happy.


Leave Us A Review