Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Fast, fair and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Paul was super helpful with so many questions about EV’s. Everyone attentive and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

I had an excellent experience at Morrie's Subaru that ended with the perfect Subaru purchase through Hani. He was very knowledgeable, straightforward, and a great advocate to getting a great deal. Ally in finance was also amazing in helping us chose the perfect financing for our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

First time buying a Subaru and man what a great experience! Hani is the man, and Ally B. made everything smooth and easy! Thank you so much for taking great care of us! Great customer service with a smile of their faces!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Came in for 1st scheduled oil change on my Outback. Service was very good - no issues.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Great experience from start to finish. Didn’t feel pressured at all. Sales and business team were extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Worked with Joseph W. for a couple of weeks, he was patient and very helpful. Came in Thursday July 17th the process was smooth and Joseph made sure what to expect each step of the journey. I highly recommend going here and Joseph. The Finance Manager was also very helpful and made sure I understood my options. Overall a very satisfying experience and I drove off in the vehicle I wanted for a great value.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Tyler was great to work with! Reliable place with a family like feel who I know will take good care of my new car

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Answered all of my questions and treated me respectfully. Good communication. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

They got my car in at the appointed time. Super nice dog-centric showroom to wander. Made me wish I had brought my dog. Dog prints on windows, dog potty area outside, milk bones in the lounge area. They performed an update on my software. Hopefully it solved my intermittent problem. So far it hasn’t happened again. Fingers crossed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2024

Joe does a great job, great communications.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

My service advisor, Doug, did a great job of signing me up as a new customer, welcoming me, making sure I was comfortable and my needs being met, letting me know the job was complete, and walking me to my newly washed car and opening the door for me. This must surely be the best customer care around.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Had Victoria as my advisor and she was AWESOME! Got me checked in for my oil change, tire rotation, brake flush and differential service. Told me it would take 1:45 minutes and was spot on! Highly recommend this service department!! A+++

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Very good experience

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Had a great experience working with Angela —she was very helpful throughout the process from finding a car to the final purchase. It was a very easy process and Angela was wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Morrie's was incredibly flexible with me. They were willing to help me find a car that fit my budget and my personality. Overall, they were wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Fast, friendly service with options, accessibility and great prices. Each person on my team was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

From the sales process to closing on the vehicle, was a good experience. Only negative was I thought the trade in value was to low.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Sheridan is a fantastic individual. His communication with staying in contact during our move across the country to MN and interest in buying our Subaru was greatly appreciated. He listened to our vehicle requests and answered all questions. Very professional. All the staff we encountered during our purchase of our vehicle were incredible. Would recommend this location to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

My subaru needed repairs on a road trip with my family. Morrie’s saved the day - fast service, helpful staff, clean place. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Sheridan did a fantastic job! He was super informative and took his time with us. Would highly recommend. The finance office did a great job as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Morrie’s was able to get my car in dame day to diagnose my issue with my tires and replace my tires same day. It did take a while die to how busy they were, i had no appointment. They got it done though! They even were kind enough to loan me a phone charger to recharge. Top Notch service and nice people 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Tom was absolutely wonderful! I never felt rushed or pressured during the whole process. We got an education and a car I’m very happy with.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

My car buying experience was straight forward.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Great waiting areas with comfy seating, tv, desktop work areas, snacks and beverages. Fast work, and they know their stuff! Not thorough: windshield fluid rarely added, so did they check other fluids? Wash not offered several times. Pricing usually higher than other dealers in area. Experience with male sales staff felt misogynistic to me. Service staff are friendly, knowledgable, helpful, and accurate.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

This was routine service for 12,000 miles ( I had 15,000) on our 2023 Subaru Outback. I made my appt. on line and everything went very smoothly. It was busy at the service centre and they moved us through quite quickly considering. It took less time and cost less than I expected. The staff member who worked with me was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I have been going to Morrie's for service for 5 different Subaru's we have owned. I'll continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

We just purchased our second Subaru from Mary Schmid at Morrie’s Subaru in Minnetonka. It’s always a pleasure to see Mary and do business with her - she’s warm and personable and she knows the product inside and out. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Arrived early for my appointment. No problem! Reviewed service needed with service representative and work completed sooner than expected. Reviewed bill and completed credit card transaction. Walked me to car.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Eleanor Saari was great. Thorough and efficient. Very personable and made car buying easy. Thank you Eleanor

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

I always use Morries for service. The people are always friendly and efficient and the price is fair. I am confident that I am treated fairly - no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Angela was fantastic to work with! She made the whole process easy! I will definitely recommend Morrie’s to my friends!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Professional service and very efficient. Only I didn’t get the car wash that was promised.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Morrie’s made it super easy and enjoyable to purchase our new Subaru. Everyone was so friendly and I like the no-haggle way they do business.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

I don’t usually go in dealerships. I found the people that worked there to be very pleasant and helpful. They all offered something to drink. They all seemed happy to be there and work there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

She was very helpful and courteous. Provided all info that was needed. Thanks for the assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Very happy with my new WRX. My sales associate, Tom, was very knowledgeable about the Subaru product line, comparable vehicles, and had many practical suggestions about my new ride. Ally in Finance was also fantastic to deal with. Very knowledgeable and respectful of my time. The overall experience was seamless and absent the pressure I have felt in other dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

We enjoyed working with Nathan and Mary, our sales staff. They were very knowledgeable and made the car purchase very easy and painless. The rest of the staff we worked with were great. We love the our Subura Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

All were friendly and helpful. We had a great experience. I can’t think of anything to improve on or change..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I was looking for a car for my granddaughter and having been a customer of Morrie’s for years I knew that I could trust that they would take great care of me and they came through with exactly what I needed and in my price range

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Had a great experience working with Tom Donbrock as this was my first car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Great staff. Very helpful and no pressure atmosphere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Every interaction with every person was fantastic. Jeff in sales was awesome to work with, kept me informed on vehicle status, never felt pressured and felt they really cared about my needs and choices. They all took care to ensure a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Excellent experience with professional, courteous, and knowledgeable people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Smooth and easy purchase of an Outback 2024. Paul Loescher was efficient, personable, and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the transaction. Thank you Paul and Morrie's!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I was assisted by Chris Doyle very well. Every thing went along without any issues. My issue was dealt with in about an hour and a half. I was very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Great buying experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Good customer attention and I hope good work! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Awsome service!! Give Chris a pat on the back!!! Super Customer service skills! He's an asset to your company for sure

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Friendly good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Staff was wonderful- especially Mary Schmidt. Couldn’t have done this without her help and patience. She has been a help to my daughter and friends. We all think she is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Service advisor Chris Doyle is a champion. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Came into Morrie’s to purchase a second car. Met with Tom Dombrock. Gave him our parameters and he gave us our options. Test drove 2 cars, picked one and bought it. Teresa got us a very good loan interest rate. When we got it home we heard a rattle. Called Tom the next day and he said to bring the car in. Of course by then the rattle was gone and neither Tom nor the service manager could reproduce it. It hasn’t come back but if it does we are to bring it back. We were very satisfied with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Have had great service experiences with Morrie's since we bought our outback in 2017.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

It was an amazing experience purchasing a Subaru from Morrie’s. Fantastic people and wonderful environment. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great experience! Working with Beth made buying my Outback so easy and enjoyable. She educated me about the dealership, the car and set everything up for me so I drove out of the lot with everything done! Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Great experience from start to finish. Tom was very knowledgeable and made what can be a tedious process very enjoyable. Teresa was very friendly and took a genuine interest in us as people and not just another sale. Overall excellent customer service from the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I was highly satisfied with the deal I received purchasing my used CX-5! I also was able to negotiate a fair trade in ok my 09 Lancer. Joseph and Teresa were both great to work with. Left with 10 bumper to bunker warrantee for a fair price as well. To top it off I even received some Girl Scout Cookies. I would recommend anyone to go here!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

After a minor misunderstanding, I returned and the service guy was way over the top helpful. Really appreciated that.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Everything about my Crosstrek purchase exceeded my expectations! I was not coming in to buy a car originally! Nathan Meschke showed us the vehicle and let us test drive. Paul Loescher finished the deal the next day. Both were very respectful to me and they were not pushy. Paul really sealed the deal when he was thoughtful enough to pray for me and my new vehicle purchase before I took my new vehicle home. The entire staff at this dealership really care about people! This is my first time owning a Subaru and I will never look back! I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Very helpful,great knowledge of the cars. It's clear they love Subaru. I was able to fill out the loan application on line. So the process of buying the car was easy, and little stress. And it's a great car. I'm very happy with the car and Morrie's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Angela was wonderful! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car! I am very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Of the many dealers I visited to determine the type/ brand of pre-owned car I would purchase, Nathan at Morrie’s Subaru won the day , He was excellent through the whole process. Very knowledgeable, friendly, & this made my experience at Marie’s to be very stress-free. I would highly recommend Nathan at Morris Subaru for anyone interested in purchasing a new or used car. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Everything was fantastic. Even had a big red bow on my car. Kip took the time to show me the features and how they work. Teresa explained all the paperwork and best of all secured a.lower interest rate!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

As always an extraordinary experience, Hani, Kat, and the rest. There is a reason why we've purchased 10 Cars from morries dealerships over the years, and 2 from any others.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I dealt with Eleanor, Tou & Chris and have only positive things to say. They will treat you very well and deal with you fairly. Would recommend all of them without hesitation. Thank You Eleanor, Tou & Chris

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2024

We have purchased multiple Subarus from Morrie’s Minnetonka over the years. The last two (a 2020 Forrester and a 2016 Outback) were purchased through Tom Dombrock. We found Tom to be very straightforward and helpful. We would go to Morrie’s and Tom again.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Tyler is absolutely great, we've gotten two cars from him and he was so helpful both times, will be the only guy we go to!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely refer my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I had a great experience working with Paul at Morries Subaru. He was helpful, professional and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great service and attention to my schedule. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

We were treated with respect, and were not pushed to buy. Everyone was friendly and made it a very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Excellent hospitality, above and beyond service.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Wow!!!! First time ever buying a Subaru. First time at Morrie’s. Absolutely amazing. Sheridan, Kat, Teresa and everyone there was so kind and helpful. They made it an unforgettable first car purchase for our daughter. When they say you are family, they mean it. Just cannot say enough good things. Would recommend to anyone. You can trust and know they care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Paul is one of a kind, fantastic superb excellent incredible… He made it happen. He was the main reason I decided to do this instead of a kia And he treats me like a queen fantastic customer service! Treat him well because he’s a huge asset to your company⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Mattie’s was responsive to our needs and thoughtful in the thorough information they provided about how to operate our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Straight forward communication, friendly employees, and great service!


Leave Us A Review