Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Sarah and Carter were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. They made the process completely stress free.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great buying experience! No pressure from Jake.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Sales person very knowledgable, patient and professional. Finance personnel a bit disappointing. And does not drive a Subaru!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Really great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Everyone was amazing! Rick was amazing to work with! Best car buying experience I have ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

They listened, they showed options and I test drove several vehicles. The car was thoroughly cleaned and I picked it up with a full tank of gas. Beth is a salesperson I will return to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Just had a hour car inspection and the only thing I’d like changed is being able to have an invoice on parts and labor. The inspector was not able to provide this information. All in all I was pleased!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great service and sales people. I have bought 4 Subarus from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

This is the fourth Subaru I have purchased from Hani. He is the best! Cannot recommend him more highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

All went very well. Third vehicle from Morrie’s what definitely recommend more to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

We really enjoyed working with Ess. He was the sales rep that took my call and dealt with us from start to finish. The trade-in rep was really rude and aggressive regarding our trade-in value. Teresa was great to work with just pushy with the add-ons/warranty stuff. It's just her job so I get it. Overall really great experience. Nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Low pressure sales; efficient; just right Everyone was very helpful; I got in and out in 90 minutes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I had the best experience at Brooklyn Park Subaru! Everyone was nice, helpful and answered all my questions!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Friendly and efficient in their work.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great service- complete and swift. Lounge area is awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Customer service and experience were top notch. My sales person was very accommodating and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Amazing service. Clean, modern and inviting environment. Will be going here for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The car buying process was informative, straightforward, friendly and quick. I felt comfortable to make decisions that worked best for me without unnecessary pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

They don’t sell ya what you don’t need. Honesty is huge for me. Fast and friendly with a great waiting area.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with my new Legacy. As a retired and skeletly disabled lady, my car is just heavily on my body. Better than my sofa! My service crew at Morrie's are 25 🌟 stars. A trip in for a wash or oil change makes my day. (Cherish the small things)

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Staff at Morrie's Subaru were very courteous and communicated the status of my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Tom is not your average car salesmen! He was very knowledgeable about the Subaru's and kept things light and entertaining. He seemed genuine and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

The sales team was outstanding. Hani was exceptionally good and worked out a deal that met our needs and one that matched a lower price offered by a competitor. We are now loyal customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great customer service experience. I don’t feel like I’m being tricked and last time they fixed something it’s still running strong and I haven’t had to bring it back in.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Good experience. Very good experience. Happy, happy, happy, happy, happy. Good, good, good, good , good .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I really appreciate your efficiency drop my car got my Loaner car everything in the process was really fast I was able to get my car back..!! Will not take my car to any other place. Will just come back to you guys. I really appreciate it. Maybe next time I will buy a car from you guys as well. Thank you so much for taking care of my car and getting it back as soon as possible to Me and my family.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Just had an awesome experience at this Subaru dealership! My Outback needed some fairly complex work done and they got it done fast. Excellent communication and explanation of repairs needed. They’ve regained my faith in dealership work. As I’ve had some bad experiences at other dealerships. Cough Cough Chevy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Everyone was extremely friendly. Hani did a great job tailoring options to our needs. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Honest delivery, no pressure, fast paperwork process, very transparent process. Smart people, open environment provides a relaxing and low-stress experience. Highly recommend Paul Loescher-knowledgeable and very kind - easy to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great sales support from Quan

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Wonderful sales group to work with…straightforward and pressure! This is our second Subaru from Morrie’s BP, couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Had a great experience getting emergency service here. I drained my transmission fluid (rookie mistake) and had it towed here in fear that I had irreparably damaged my car. Brian in the service center kept me up to date on what was going on with my car. Very helpful. On the pricier side (hence 4 instead of 5 stars), but I expected that going to an official Subaru service center. Thanks to Brian and the techs!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Honest, On Point, Great transparency with video inspection..... AND, WHEN YOU SET THE APPOINTMENT, there is NO waiting on the way in, and super efficient on the way back out the door! Everything you expect from Dealer Service. Compared to FORD Service experience - good people, good video, but Ford is way overbooked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Hani made it fun, no pressure. Found me a better deal than I expected. Did not have a head ache afterwards! It was one of the easiest major purchases I have made.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

My experience was great! From the time I dropped off my car until I picked it up. It was done within less than 2 hrs. Very professional!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great place to buy a new Subaru. Everyone there is courteous, knowledgeable, and willing to work with you on pricing, financing etc. Going in for service is easy as can be, and they send you a video of the tech going through a thorough and detailed inspection of your vehicle as it is being serviced via body cam footage, which I love.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Excellent and fast service. Friendly team members.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Great place, always treated with respect. Techs are sharp and fix things first time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Denise Quillen our sales person went out of her way to make us happy. She actually drove our car we choose from Brooklyn Park to Minnetonka.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

I am so impressed by the teamwork on display. Everyone seems so happy, likes their job and enjoys working together. It's a very collegial atmosphere. Very positive all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Everyone was polite professional and they did not pressure me. I felt that they all just wanted me to have the information so I could base my decisions on fact. The product and the information gave me confidence in my decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

My experience was effective and efficient. I had a good experience buying out my lease. The dealership worked with me to find the right financing for my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable and honest service. A must dealership for your car needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

We had a great experience getting a used Subaru Outback. Dawson was amazing to work with. He listened to what we were looking for and cared more about what was right for us rather than pushing us to the higher end of our budget. He was kind and nice to chat with while we waited. Finance department was easy to work with as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Good people very nice clean good service good job finding my car I wanted wow

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I had a great experience at Morrie’s Subaru when I had my car serviced. Mark was super friendly and professional and I felt confident he knew what he was talking about. I will definitely feel good about going back.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Wonderful experience- great sales people and finance guy was great too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I have worked with Mary before and she is consistently fair and responsive throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Purchased my third Outback from a Morries dealer this time. I'm impressed with what they offer and their customer service. I encourage anyone looking for a new vehicle to check them out. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

It's all good. It's not just an oil change included in the price, but I appreciated the multi-point inspection and the complimentary car wash. I recommend Morrie's Brooklyn Park Subaru.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Very responsive, kind and professional Beth Miley was exceptional in her efforts to help me get the exact vehicle I wanted, communicating about status of vehicle arrival, and guiding me through the leasing process. She is both an exemplary Suburu employee and a wonderful person!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Friendly good knowledge of their products. My 2006 outback was 272,000 miles time for an update.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great Tom answered all my questions and was great to work with, I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Thought I already did? Efficient, well-informed, welcoming, honest We will buy our next car at Morrie's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Tom is the best in understanding the customer. He is the symbol of patience. He has great knowledge and he can make the customers comfortable also he always make the customers happy and smile. Thanks to Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

considering not shipping anywhere else ever again after our experience with Paul! Excellent! very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Excellent, thoughtful and personal service They helped me through the buying experience with no pressure, but with all the information and insight I could have wanted. I would come back to buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Easy to work with. Responsive to questions. Great follow up post purchase Good so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Hani took care of everything we needed. We knew what we wanted and he was very detailed in his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

When I got there Eleanor was very inviting, prepared with questions to see what would fit my needs. We got right down to business and she was patient with me. I walked out with a new car within a couple of hours, it was a truly great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I live in Lincoln, NE, and was in Mpls for the holidays. A tire on my 2015 Outback blew on my way home. My relatively new tires were purchased àt the Lincoln Subaru dealer. My Morrie's service manager was very responsive with my somewhat different situation. I had my two small dogs with me so VERY much appreciated the small dog park.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Thanks!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

A very pleasant car buying experience. Not rushed or pressured and all information was explained in detail with answers to our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Superb. Had poor experiences at all other Subaru in dealerships but your manager put me in line with Tom and the entire experience was positive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

It was really good. I enjoyed the experience because they answered all my questions. I enjoy my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

The people we worked with were very friendly and helpful. The dealership was very nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Very friendly, no high pressure sales, worked to ensure I got a car that met my needs, was quick to respond back to questions, good car review at the appointment 2 weeks after the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

We educated ourselves on the car before we even drove it, I asked Beau for a straightforward experience, no add-ons, no upsell, and he respected our wishes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Great I knew what I wanted going in, they made it nice and easy getting it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I had a great experience at Morrie's. I didn't feel pushed or pressured into buying anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Everyone was very kind and made the process as smooth as possible. I appreciated the car being warmed up and ready when I arrived to test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Very welcoming! We had a thorough walk thru of the vehicle and everyone was friendly. Sheridan and team were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Excellent, would recommend Enjoyed every part of the sales transaction, Hani was great and I will recommend him to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

My experience was fantastic. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend the Morrie's Minnetonka Suburu team, and especially Tom to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Tom was my salesperson and was the most Thoughtful Helpful and respectful , listening to my needs and making my purchase flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Great It was great I feel my time there was spent good with who I was with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Tom was the BEST sale person I have worked with ...I bought my last 2 outback's with your dealership and the service was mediocre. I would like Tom to be my sales person for all future purchases. He made my purchase the easiest I've had. It was exactly the way I would like all my purchases to go. I can't say enough things about Tom.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review